S&G+

All around simulation and gaming

The multimedia-based internet platform 'S&G+' is a 'knowledge marketsquare' on the topic of simulation and gaming. It is moderated and editorial overseen by the ZMS. The opportunity of active participation in a critical discussion on the learning method is provided to all who are interested.

The aim is both to compile multifaceted information all around the topic for all interested people out of theory and practice as well as to enable and to advance innovations due to giving the possibility of an exchange.

We work continously on the expansion of S&G+'s possibilities. For any further questions or suggestions or if you would like to be informed on the project's prospective development don't hesistate to contact us: contact form

Planspiel+

Alles rund um das Thema Planspiel

Die multimediale Internetplattform „Planspiel+“ ist ein „Wissens-Marktplatz“ zum Themenfeld. Sie wird durch das ZMS moderiert und redaktionell betreut. Interessierte haben die Möglichkeit, sich aktiv an einer kritischen Diskussion zur Lehr-Lern-Methode zu beteiligen.

Ziel ist es, sowohl vielfältige Informationen rund um das Thema für Interessierte aus Theorie und Praxis zur Verfügung zu stellen als auch durch die Möglichkeit des Austauschs Innovationen im Themenfeld zu ermöglichen bzw. voranzutreiben.

  • zum Blog
  • zur Literaturdatenbank
  • zu den Terminen
  • zu den Verbänden
  • zu den Wettbewerben

Wir arbeiten stetig an der Erweiterung der Möglichkeiten von Planspiel+. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Anregungen haben oder zukünftig über Entwicklungen des Projekts informiert werden möchten, dann wenden Sie sich gerne an uns: Kontaktformular