Call for Contributions

Your way to active participation

Keyvisual EPF 2019

There are many possibilities for those interested to participate actively at the Forum. The Call is advertised to 28 February 2019. In connection thereto, the program will be published on this website.

The diverse program offers interactive workshops, current Best-Practice lectures and scientific lectures combined with the option to publish an scientific article in the CMS-publication series.

Options of participation

Workshops

In the workshops, contents will be interactively worked out together with the participants. The focus is not lying on a concrete Simulation Game. Rather elements of seminar conception and its methodical enrichment or the integration in learning contexts and the use of smaller, flexible games stand in the centre of attention. Creativity doesn't know any borders.

Expected Duration: 90 (or 60) minutes

Application Form

Best-Practice-Lectures

Here, innovative and succesfully implemented concepts will be shown. Lectures shouldn't be presentations of existing products, rather more they make a contribution to the discussion and to the methodological development of Simulation Games. Preference is given to lectures from or with practice partners e.g. companies, or public institutions.

Expected Duration: 20 minutes of presentation and 5 - 10 minutes of discussion

Application Form

Scientific lecture and article in publication series

New scientific discussion contributions and research results will be presented. A new volume of the Anthology of the Centre for Management Simulation based on the topic of this Simulation And Gaming Forum is planned.

Further Informations and Application Form

Blog on "Planspiel+"

In thematic attendance to the European Simulation And Gaming Forum, discussion contributions will be blogged on "Planspiel+" in form of Best-Practice-Examples, innovative ideas, critical questions or scientifc aspects.

As part of the crossmedia format, selected contributions will be integrated into the CMS - Publication Series.

Application Form

NOTE: The participant fees are based on a cost price calculation. That is why lecturers have to pay fees as well; however, it will be the reduced fee for SAGSAGA - Members.

Call for Contributions

Ihr Weg zur aktiven Teilnahme

Keyvisual EPF 2019

Für Interessierte gibt es vielfältige Möglichkeiten, sich aktiv am Forum zu beteiligen. Der Call ist bis zum 28. Februar 2019 ausgeschrieben. Im Anschluss wird das Programm zusammengestellt und auf diesen Seiten veröffentlicht.

Das Programm beinhaltet interaktive Workshops, aktuelle Best Practice-Vorträge und wissenschaftliche Vorträge verbunden mit der Möglichkeit, einen Fachartikel in der Schriftenreihe des Zentrums für Managementsimulation zu veröffentlichen.

Teilnahme-Optionen

Workshops

In den Workshops werden gemeinsam mit den Teilnehmenden interaktiv Inhalte erarbeitet. Im Fokus steht nicht ein konkretes Planspiel, sondern beispielsweise Elemente der Seminarkonzeption, die methodische Anreicherung von Seminaren, die Einbindung in den Lernkontext oder kleine, flexibel einsetzbare Spiele. Der Kreativität sind keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Voraussichtliche Dauer: 90 (oder 60) Minuten

Bewerbungsformular

Best-Practice-Vorträge

Gezeigt werden innovative, bereits umgesetzte Konzepte. Die Beiträge sollen keine Produktpräsentationen sein, vielmehr sollen sie einen Beitrag zur Diskussion und zur Weiterentwicklung der Planspielmethode leisten. Bevorzugt werden Beiträge von oder mit Praxispartnern (z.B. Unternehmen oder öffentliche Institutionen).

Voraussichtliche Dauer: 20 Minuten Präsentation und 5-10 Minuten Diskussion

Bewerbungsformular

Wissenschaftlicher Fachvortrag und Artikel im begleitenden Sammelband

Präsentiert werden neue wissenschaftliche Diskussionsbeiträge und Forschungsergebnisse. Zum Thema des Planspielforums ist ein Sammelband in der ZMS-Schriftenreihe in Planung, welcher durch weitere Beiträge ergänzt wird. Die Veröffentlichung ist im Nachgang zum Europäischen Planspielforum geplant.

Weitere Informationen und Bewerbung

Blog-Beitrag auf Planspiel+

P+-Symbol

Begleitend und vorbereitend werden über den Blog auf Planspiel+ Diskussionsbeiträge zum Thema des Europäischen Planspielforums veröffentlicht. Dies können Best-Practice-Beispiele, innovative Ideen, kritische Fragestellungen oder wissenschaftliche Aspkete umfassen. Ausgewählte Beiträge werden im Rahmen des cross-medialen Formats in den Sammelband integriert.

weitere Informationen

Bewerbung

Hinweis: Die Teilnahmebeiträge basieren auf einer Selbstkostenkalkulation. Daher fallen auch für Referenten Teilnahmebeiträge an, sie erhalten jedoch den reduzierten Beitrag für SAGSAGA-Mitglieder.